Stern Pro Circuit <br> Hall of Fame

Stern Pro Circuit
Hall of Fame

Each year Stern Pinball hosts the most premiere competitive pinball event of the year, the Stern Pro Circuit Championship.  The world’s best players from all over the world do battle with the winner being crowned the latest “Stern Pro Circuit Champion”!

Below is a list of those players that have won the Stern Pro Circuit Championship and earned the title of “Stern Pro Circuit Champion”:


Join Us

And become a sponsor of the Stern Pro Circuit today!  Contact us for more information on sponsorship tiers and pricing.